Boards and Committees

Citizen Committees:
Building & Property Committee
Transportation Committee
Redistricting Committee

Staff Committees: 
Capital Improvement Advisory Committee
Investment Evaluation Committee
Records Management Disaster Recovery Committee

Public Committees:
Child Protective Services
Denton County Economic Development Commission
MHMR Board of Trustees
Salary Grievance Board
Veterans Land Board
Elections Commission
Juvenile Board

External Boards and Committees:
County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas
Dallas Regional Mobility Coalition
Denton County Transportation Authority
Denton Emergency Planning Advisory Council
Denton Joint Tax Abatement Committee
National Association of Counties (NACO)
North and East County Judges and Commissioners Association
North Texas Clean Air Coalition
North Texas Tollway Authority
Upper Trinity Regional Water District Board of Directors
Workforce Development Board