Constable Precinct 4

Constable Precinct 4 Patch

Constables are constitutionally authorized peace officers elected by precinct. There are six (6) Constables in Denton County. They perform patrol functions and make criminal investigations, the main duty of most constables is to serve as officer of the Justice of the Peace Courts. In that capacity, Constables serve subpoenas and other papers.

Tim Burch
Constable Precinct 4

Southwest Courthouse
6200 Canyon Falls Dr
Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 76226
(972) 434-3980
(972) 434-3981 (Fax)

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM