Denton County Fire Departments

Argyle Fire Department  

Chief: Mac Hohenberger
E-mail Chief Hohenberger

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 984
Argyle, TX 76226

Phone Number: 
(940) 464-7102

Argyle Fire Department Patch

Aubrey Fire Department

Chief: Mike Starr
E-mail Chief Starr

Mailing Address:
200 W. Sycamore St.
Aubrey, TX 76227

Phone Number:
(940) 365-9785
Aubrey Fire Department Patch

Carrollton Fire Department

Chief: Gregg Salmi
E-mail Chief Salmi

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 110535
Carrollton, TX 75011-0535

Phone Number:

(972) 466-3070

Carrollton Fire Department Patch

Celina Fire Department

Chief: Mark Metdker
E-mail Chief Metdker

Mailing Address:
1413 S. Preston Rd.
Celina, TX 75009

Phone Number:
(972) 382-2653
 Celina Fire Department Patch

Coppell Fire Department

Chief: Kevin Richardson
E-mail Chief Richardson

Mailing Address: 
265 Parkway Blvd.
P.O. Box 9478
Coppell, TX 75019

Phone Number:
(972) 304-3512

Coppell Fire Department Patch

Dallas Fire and Rescue

Chief: David Coatney
E-mail Chief Coatney

Mailing Address:
1500 Marilla St.
Room 7A South
Dallas, TX 75201

Phone Number:
(214) 670-5466

 Dallas Fire Department Patch

Denton Fire Department

Chief: Kenneth Hedges
E-mail Chief Hedges

Mailing Address:
332 E. Hickory St.
Denton, TX 76201

Phone Number:
(940) 349-8840

 Denton Fire Department Patch

Denton County Emergency Services

Chief: Jody A. Gonzalez
E-mail Chief Gonzalez

Mailing Address: 
701 Kimberly Dr.
Suite A101
Denton, TX 76208-6301

Phone Number:
(940) 349-2840

 Denton Fire Marshal Patch

Double Oak Volunteer Fire Department

Chief: Scott Whisenhunt
E-mail Chief Whisenhunt

Mailing Address:
1110 Cross Timbers
Double Oak, TX 75077

Phone Number:
(972) 539-7683
Double Oak Volunteer Fire Department Patch

Flower Mound Fire Department

Chief: Eric Greaser
E-mail Chief Greaser

Mailing Address:
3911 S. Broadway Ave.
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Phone Number:
(972) 874-6270
Flower Mound Fire Department Patch

Fort Worth Fire Department

Chief: Jim Davis
E-mail Chief Davis

Mailing Address:
1000 Throckmorton
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Phone Number:
(817) 392-6800

 Fort Worth Fire Department Patch

Frisco Fire Department

Chief: Mark Piland
E-mail Chief Piland

Mailing Address: 
8601 Gary Burns Dr. 
Frisco, TX 75034 

Phone Number:
(972) 292-6300

Frisco Fire Department Patch

Grapevine Fire Department

Chief: Darrell Brown
E-mail Chief Brown

Mailing Address: 
1007 Ira E. Woods Ave.
Grapevine, TX 76051

Phone Number:
(817) 410-4400

Grapevine Fire Department Patch

Highland Village Fire Department

Chief: Brad Goudie
E-mail Chief Goudie

Mailing Address: 
1000 Highland Village Rd.
Highland Village, TX 75077

Phone Number:
(972) 317-0890

 Highland Village Fire Department Patch

Justin Community Volunteer Fire Department

Chief: Bill Mitchell
E-mail Chief Mitchell

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 613
Justin, TX 76247

Phone Number:
(940) 648-2561

 Justin Fire Department Patch

Krum Fire Department

Chief: Ken Swindle
E-mail Chief Swindle

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 333
Krum, TX 76249

Phone Number:
(940) 482-6257

Krum Department Patch

Lake Cities Fire Department

Chief: Michael Ross
E-mail Chief Ross

Mailing Address: 
3501 FM 2181 Suite B
Corinth, TX 76210

Phone Number:
(940) 279-4590

Lake Cities Fire Department Patch

Lewisville Fire Department

Chief: Tim Tittle
E-mail Chief Tittle

Mailing Address:
188 N. Valley Pkwy. 
Lewisville, TX 75029

Phone Number:
(972) 219-3580

Lewisville Fire Department Patch

Little Elm Fire Department

Chief: Brian Roach
E-mail Chief Roach

Mailing Address: 
100 W. El Dorado Pkwy.
Little Elm, TX 75068

Phone Number:
(214) 975-0420

Little Elm Fire Department Patch

Oak Point Fire Department

Chief: Mike Shackleford
E-mail Chief Shackleford

Mailing Address:
100 Naylor Rd.
Oak Point, TX 75068

Phone Number:
(972) 294-0000
 Oak Point Fire Department Patch

Pilot Point Fire Department

Chief: Heath Hudson
E-mail Chief Hudson

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 457
Pilot Point, TX 76258

Phone Number:
(940) 686-5038

Pilot Point Fire Department Patch

Plano Fire-Rescue

Chief: Sam Greif, Sr.
E-mail Chief Greif

Mailing Address:
1901 Avenue K 
Plano, TX 75074

Phone Number:
(972) 941-7159

Plano Fire Department Patch

Ponder Volunteer Fire Department

Chief: Charlie Williams
E-mail Chief Williams

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 386
Ponder, TX 75259

Phone Number:
(940) 479-2488

Ponder Fire Department Patch

Prosper Fire Department

Chief: Stuart Blasingame
E-mail Chief Blasingame

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 307
Prosper, TX 75078

Phone Number:
(972) 347-2424

Prosper Fire Department Patch

Roanoke Fire Department

Chief: Gary Johnson
E-mail Chief Johnson

Mailing Address:
201 Fairway Dr.
Roanoke, TX 76262

Phone Number:
(817) 491-2301
Roanoke Fire Department Patch

Sanger Volunteer Fire Department

Chief: David Pennington
E-mail Chief Pennington

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 1729
Sanger, TX 76266

Phone Number:
(940) 458-7595

 Sanger Fire Department Patch

Southlake Fire Department

Chief: Michael Starr
E-mail Chief Starr

Mailing Address:
600 State St.
Southlake, TX 76092

Phone Number:
(817) 748-8106
 Southlake Fire Department Badge

The Colony Fire Department

Chief: Scott Thompson
E-mail Chief Thompson

Mailing Address: 
4900 Blair Oaks
The Colony, TX 75056

Phone Number:
(972) 625-3944

The Colony Fire Department Patch

Trophy Club Fire Department

Chief: Wade Carroll
E-mail Chief Carroll

Mailing Address:
295 Trophy Club
Trophy Club, TX 76262

Phone Number:
(682) 831-4630
Trophy Club Fire Department Patch

Westlake Fire Department

Chief: Richard Whitten
E-mail Chief Whitten

Mailing Address:
2900 Dove Rd.
Westlake, TX 76262

Phone Number:
(817) 490-5780
Westlake Fire Department Patch