Development Support Committee

In order to foster a greater understanding of the regulations set forth herein, a Development Support Committee (Committee) shall be established to schedule meetings with Owners, Applicants, Developers or other interested persons. The Committee shall be composed of representatives from the Planning Department, Engineering Department, the Denton County Environmental Health Officer, and the Denton County Fire Marshall. The Planning Representative shall act as the presiding officer at all meetings of the Committee. Any other County official or employee who may be requested to participate by the Planning Representative shall be Ex-official members.

Agenda and Minutes

Year:  20192018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007