Denton County offices will be closed on Monday, January 20th in observance of MLK Day

Aubrey Area
Aubrey, Krugerville, Cross Roads, The 380 Corridor
Contact: Donna Sims
205 S. Main Street
Aubrey, TX 76227-5531
(940) 365-9781

President: Erica Pangburn
Contact: Pam, Thomas, Director of Finance & Operations
414 W. Parkway Street
P.O. Box 1719
Denton, TX 76202
(940) 382-9693
(940) 382-0040 (Fax)

Denton Black
President: Reggie Hill
Secretary: Ronald Johnson
Chair: Kerry Goree
P.O. Box 51026
Denton, TX 76206-1026
(940) 382-9100
(940) 566-0059 (Fax)

Flower Mound
President: Lori Walker
VP Operations: Cindi Howard
VP Programs and Events: Kelly Heslep
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028-7448
(972) 539-0500
(972) 539-4307 (Fax)

Fort Worth
President: Bill Thornton
Administrative Assistant: Margo Herrera
Main Office
777 Taylor St., Suite 900
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4997
(817) 336-2491
(817) 877-4035 (Fax)

President: Tony Felker
SR. VP: Tami Alexander
SR. Director of Marketing and Communications: Karen Kim
Director of Membership: Brian Davis
Governmental Affairs: Shona Huffman
Director of Events: Christi Wilson
Partner Relations Manager: Jody McCaghren
Executive Assistant: Gina Cheek
Office Manager: Roz Righetti
6843 Main Street
Frisco, TX 75034-4220
(972) 335-9522
(972) 335-6654 (Fax)

Lake Cities
Chairman: Steve Holzwarth
President: Tina Henderson
Secretary: Diane Barton
3300 Corinth Parkway
2nd Floor Corinth City Hall
Corinth, TX 76208
(940) 497-3097
(972) 534-1375 (Fax)

President: Lori Fickling
Vice President: Rachel Bagley
551 N. Valley Pkwy.
Lewisville, TX 75067-3650
(972) 436-9571

Northwest Metroport
Argyle, Haslet, Justin, Northlake, Roanoke, Trophy Club, Westlake
President/CEO: Sally A. Aldridge
Director of Membership: Karen Granade -
Events/Programs: Mary Ann Weatherred -
Sponsorship/Accounting Manager: Carrie Kindel -
600 E. Byron Nelson Blvd.
Suite 500
P.O. Box 74
Roanoke, TX 76262-0074
(817) 837-1000

Addison, Carrollton, Farmers Branch
President: Erin Carney
Contact: Jeannie Buford
2550 Midway Road
Suite 240
Carrollton, TX 75006-3318
(469) 587-0420

Pilot Point
President: Ric Sadler
Secretary: Shawn Dollar
200 US Hwy 377
P.O. Box 497
Pilot Point, TX 76258
(940) 686-5385
(940) 686-9392 (Fax)

President/CEO: Jamee Jolly
Member Services & Business Center Coordinator: Judy Webster
5400 Independence Pkwy.
Suite 200
Plano, TX 75023
(972) 424-7547
(972) 422-5182 (Fax)

President: Jan Howard
Vice President: Verna White
300 Bolivar Street
P.O. Box 537
Sanger, TX 76266-0537
(940) 458-7702
(940) 458-7823 (Fax)

President: Mark Guilbert
Contact: Tracy Matlock
1501 Corporate Circle
Southlake, TX 76092-5957
(817) 481-8200
(817) 329-7497 (Fax)

The Colony
President/Chair: David Peerson
Director of Operations: Jennifer Ondreyka
Director of Membership: Judy Ensweiler
Director of Communication: Amanda Porter
4730 State Hwy 121
P.O. Box 560006
The Colony, TX 75056-0006
(214) 705-3075

The links in this area will direct you away from the Denton County website.  The linked sites are not under the control of Denton County. Denton County is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site.  Denton County is providing these links to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Denton County of the linked site.